top of page

Sister Friend Reset Day!

Sister Friend Reset Day

BPUSA is expanding our SisterFriend Training to include old projects as well as new projects! We have new materials, new approaches, and a new training team which we would love for you to meet! Join us on ZOOM on THURSDAY, MARCH 9, 2023 at 5:30 pm PST (6:30 pm MST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST) to meet our new team, hear about the changes to our training process and join us on the journey to creating improved birth experiences for women of color! Reply to RSVP or sign up below! Zoom Link:​ Launch Meeting - Zoom​ Meeting ID: 817 9637 3208

Comments


bottom of page